باقة بالونات أعياد الميلاد على شكل باتمان 5 قطع

لا مراجعة حتى الآن. أكتب مراجعة
Batman Birthday Bouquet 5ct Balloons & Streamers - Party Centre

باقة بالونات أعياد الميلاد على شكل باتمان 5 قطع

لا مراجعة حتى الآن. أكتب مراجعة
السعر العادي 145.00 SAR
VAT Inclusive
  • Home Delivery*
  • Secure Payment
  • 100% Authentic
  • Free Shipping SAR 250+
  • توصيل الى المنزل*
  • دفع آمن
  • ١٠٠٪؜ اصلي
  • شحن مجاني على ٢٥٠ ر.س وما فوق
-
+
في الأوراق المالية بيعت
SKU: 1866101
"هل ترغب في إقامة حفلة عيد ميلاد ذات أجواء بطولية؟ استدعي فارس الظلام في مدينة جوثام ليظهر في حفلتك عبر باقة عيد ميلاد باتمان هذه التي تتميز ببالون كبير يضم باتمان في وضعية الحركة الخاصة به ، وينضم إليه بالونان رقاقة مربعة الشكل مع نص "هابي بيرث داي" مطبوع عليه ، بالإضافة إلى 2 بالونات على شكل نجمة زرقاء. اجعل هذا جزءًا أساسيًا من زخرفة حفلتك أو كمفاجأة مثالية لمحبي باتمان الصغار. سيحبها الفتيان الصغار بكل تأكيد!


تحذير: يلزموجود ‘شراف من البالغينقد يتعرض الأطفال دون سن 8 سنوات للاختناق أو انقطاع النفس بسبب البالونات غير المنفوخة أو المقطوعة. احتفظ بالبالونات غير المنفوخة بعيدًا عن متناول الأطفال وتخلص من البالونات المقطوعة في الحال.

ملاحظة: تُسلَّم بالوناتنا غير منفوخة.

  • الإمارات العربية المتحدة: يوم - يومين عمل
  • دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي: قريبًا
    "

    سياسة رد

    Returns & Refunds: At partycentre.sa (a brand of Bluepath International in Saudi Arabia) we strive to provide a completely hassle free return policy to all our customers. If you are not completely satisfied with your order, simply return the item(s) to us within 14 days from the date of purchase. Know more details about returns and refunds here

    في partycentre.sa (علامة تجارية لشركة بلوباث إنترناشيونال في المملكة العربية السعودية)، نسعى جاهدين لتوفير سياسة إرجاع خالية تمامًا من المتاعب لجميع عملائنا. إذا لم تكن راضيًا تمامًا عن طلبك، فما عليك سوى إرجاع الصنف (الأصناف) إلينا في غضون 14 يومًا من تاريخ الشراء.
    • Sign up with your email and use Code WELCOME15 at the checkout

    15% off on your First Purchase

    SIGN UP
    أعلى
    تمت الإضافة إلى عربة التسوق:
    إضافة إلى عربة التسوق فشل:
    فخوروكت أضيف بنجاح إلى قائمة الرغبات!

Batman Birthday Bouquet 5ct

No review yet. Write Review
Batman Birthday Bouquet 5ct Balloons & Streamers - Party Centre

Batman Birthday Bouquet 5ct

No review yet. Write Review
Regular price 145.00 SAR
VAT Inclusive

Available Offers

15% Off on Your First Purchase Know More

  • Home Delivery*
  • Secure Payment
  • 100% Authentic
  • Free Shipping SAR 250+
  • توصيل الى المنزل*
  • دفع آمن
  • ١٠٠٪؜ اصلي
  • شحن مجاني على ٢٥٠ ر.س وما فوق
-
+
InStock Out of Stock
SKU: 1866101
Throwing your own birthday party of heroic proportions? Get the Dark Knight of Gotham City to show up at your party via this Batman Birthday Bouquet that features a large balloon featuring Batman in his action pose, joined by two square shaped foil balloons with the text “Happy Birthday” printed on it, as well as 2 blue star shaped balloons. Make this an essential part of your party decoration or as an ideal surprise to that young Batman fan. Young boys will surely like it!


WARNING - ADULT SUPERVISION REQUIRED:Children under 8 years can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Keep uninflated balloons from children and discard broken balloons at once.

NOTE: Our balloons come uninflated.

    Refund policy

    Returns & Refunds: At partycentre.sa (a brand of Bluepath International in Saudi Arabia) we strive to provide a completely hassle free return policy to all our customers. If you are not completely satisfied with your order, simply return the item(s) to us within 14 days from the date of purchase. Know more details about returns and refunds here

    في partycentre.sa (علامة تجارية لشركة بلوباث إنترناشيونال في المملكة العربية السعودية)، نسعى جاهدين لتوفير سياسة إرجاع خالية تمامًا من المتاعب لجميع عملائنا. إذا لم تكن راضيًا تمامًا عن طلبك، فما عليك سوى إرجاع الصنف (الأصناف) إلينا في غضون 14 يومًا من تاريخ الشراء.
    top
    Added To Cart :
    Add To Cart Failed :
    prouduct successfully added to wishlist !
    <