باقة أعياد الميلاد جاستس ليج 5 قطع

لا مراجعة حتى الآن. أكتب مراجعة
Justice League Birthday Bouquet 5pcs Balloons & Streamers - Party Centre

باقة أعياد الميلاد جاستس ليج 5 قطع

لا مراجعة حتى الآن. أكتب مراجعة
السعر العادي 145.00 SAR
VAT Inclusive
  • Home Delivery*
  • Secure Payment
  • 100% Authentic
  • Free Shipping SAR 250+
  • توصيل الى المنزل*
  • دفع آمن
  • ١٠٠٪؜ اصلي
  • شحن مجاني على ٢٥٠ ر.س وما فوق
-
+
في الأوراق المالية بيعت
SKU: 3238601
"أضف لمسة بطولية إلى زينة حفلة جاستس ليج الخاص بك. حاول إضافة بالون عيد الميلاد هذا بتصميم جاستس ليج والذي يتيح لك تجاوز تحية عيد الميلاد المعتادة. يأتي على شكل بالون مجسم كبير يحمل صورة فريق جستس ليج مطبوعة عليه في المنتصف، مع اثنين من البالونات على شكل نجمة زرقاء وبالونين على شكل مربع عليهما شعارات أعضاء جستس ليج. يمكن استخدامه وحده كبالون للتزيين، أو يمكنك دمجه ببالونات أخرى لعمل باقة مذهلة من البالونات. تحتوي العبوة على 5 بالونات..


تحذير - يلزم وجود إشراف من البالغين:قد يتعرض الأطفال دون سن 8 سنوات للاختناق أو انقطاع النفس بسبب البالونات غير المنفوخة أو المقطوعة احتفظ بالبالونات غير المنفوخة بعيدًا عن متناول الأطفال وتخلص من البالونات المقطوعة في الحال.

ملاحظة: تُسلَّم بالوناتنا غير منفوخة.

  • الإمارات العربية المتحدة: يوم - يومين عمل
  • دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي: قريبًا
    "

    سياسة رد

    Returns & Refunds: At partycentre.sa (a brand of Bluepath International in Saudi Arabia) we strive to provide a completely hassle free return policy to all our customers. If you are not completely satisfied with your order, simply return the item(s) to us within 14 days from the date of purchase. Know more details about returns and refunds here

    • Sign up with your email and use Code WELCOME15 at the checkout

    15% off on your First Purchase

    SIGN UP
    أعلى
    تمت الإضافة إلى عربة التسوق:
    إضافة إلى عربة التسوق فشل:
    فخوروكت أضيف بنجاح إلى قائمة الرغبات!

Justice League Birthday Bouquet 5pcs

No review yet. Write Review
Justice League Birthday Bouquet 5pcs Balloons & Streamers - Party Centre

Justice League Birthday Bouquet 5pcs

No review yet. Write Review
Regular price 145.00 SAR
VAT Inclusive

Available Offers

15% Off on Your First Purchase Know More

  • Home Delivery*
  • Secure Payment
  • 100% Authentic
  • Free Shipping SAR 250+
  • توصيل الى المنزل*
  • دفع آمن
  • ١٠٠٪؜ اصلي
  • شحن مجاني على ٢٥٠ ر.س وما فوق
-
+
InStock Out of Stock
SKU: 3238601
Add a heroic touch to your Justice League party decoration. Try adding this Justice League Birthday Bouquet that lets you go beyond the usual birthday greeting. It features a supershape balloon with the Justice League team printed on it at the center, joined by two blue star shaped balloons and two square shaped balloons with Justice League member’s emblems on it. This can serve as a single balloon decoration or you can combine this with other balloons to create a fantastic balloon bouquet. Package includes 5 balloon pieces.


WARNING - ADULT SUPERVISION REQUIRED:Children under 8 years can choke or suffocate on uninflated or broken balloons. Keep uninflated balloons from children and discard broken balloons at once.

NOTE: Our balloons come uninflated.

    Refund policy

    Returns & Refunds: At partycentre.sa (a brand of Bluepath International in Saudi Arabia) we strive to provide a completely hassle free return policy to all our customers. If you are not completely satisfied with your order, simply return the item(s) to us within 14 days from the date of purchase. Know more details about returns and refunds here

    في partycentre.sa (علامة تجارية لشركة بلوباث إنترناشيونال في المملكة العربية السعودية)، نسعى جاهدين لتوفير سياسة إرجاع خالية تمامًا من المتاعب لجميع عملائنا. إذا لم تكن راضيًا تمامًا عن طلبك، فما عليك سوى إرجاع الصنف (الأصناف) إلينا في غضون 14 يومًا من تاريخ الشراء.
    top
    Added To Cart :
    Add To Cart Failed :
    prouduct successfully added to wishlist !
    <